Our local time 10:26 AM we are closed
Email us | Call us 8am–5pm, Mon–Fri: or Skype Free Call

Who we are?

OffshoreBanking.com is the website that owned by CCP Inc.

CCP Inc. is a Dominica Government licensed and approved agent from 1997, our website www.goCCP.com has been online from 1999.

We have been in business for almost 20 years. Our main office is located in Dominica, which allows us to process all applications and registrations with no intermediaries, in the most efficient manner, thanks to the long term relationships we have established in the region.

  • 1997

    CCP Inc. becomes Government licensed Agent for Offshore & Citizenship Services

    Incorporation of CCP Inc. CCP Inc. becomes one of the first Government licensed Agents for Dominica Citizenship by Investment program and becomes licensed Offshore Service Provider.

  • 1999

    CCP Inc. launches first website

    Our main website www.goCCP.com online since 1999. You can verify this by checking the link at the Archive.org

  • 2012

    CCP Inc. celebrates 15 years anniversary

    CCP Inc. celebrates 15 years anniversary and is acknowledged as one of the oldest and experienced players in the Offshore Services field. Over this period of time CCP Inc. expands its services and become partners with multiple Banks in the Caribbean, Central America region and Europe. Designated to Dominica Citizenship by Investment at www.DominicaCitizenship.com launched.

  • 2013

    CCP Inc. launches website designated to St. Kitts & Nevis Citizenship By Investment Program

    www.StKittsCitizenship.com dedicated to St. Kitts Citizenship Program launched.

  • 2016

    CCP Inc. launches website dedicated to Offshore Banking

    OffshoreBanking.com is the website that belongs to CCP Inc. and it is designated for offshore bank accounts opening.

The Common Reporting Standard is an information standard
for the Automatic Exchange of Information (AEoI) developed by OECD.

Jurisdictions Undertaking First Exchanges By 2017

Anguilla, Argentina, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Montserrat, Netherlands, Niue, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Seychelles, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom

Jurisdictions Undertaking First Exchanges By 2018

Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, The Bahamas, Bahrain, Belize, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, China, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominica Republic, Ghana, Grenada, Hong Kong (China), Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Marshall Islands, Macao (China), Malaysia, Mauritius, Monaco, Nauru, New Zealand, Panama, Qatar, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Samoa, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Vanuatu

This information about signatories for AEoI is current on 18th August, 2016