Our local time 9:37 AM we are closed
Email us | Call us 8am–5pm, Mon–Fri: or Skype Free Call

Second Citizenship by Investment Programs

Obtaining a Second Citizenship is another way to protect your assets and may become an effective instrument for tax planning and offshore banking purposes. Second Citizenship Programs are available in several countries, however the application process is normally lengthy, with mandatory residency in the country for several years.

Second Citizenship by Investment Programs in St.Kitts & Nevis and Commonwealth of Dominica Citizenship Program have been running for over 20 years, they are the oldest and most reputable programs in the world. Unlike most citizenship programs, it takes only 3 months to obtain Citizenship. There is no residence requirements and it allows benefiting from attractive tax-free legislation for inheritance, profit from sale of property or investment, international income, as well visa free traveling to over 100 countries. Both citizenships of St. Kitts & Nevis and in the Commonwealth of Dominica allow working in any OECS countries with no special arrangements and residing in any of the CARICOM countries.

In terms of price, the Commonwealth of Dominica is currently the cheapest legal government program, where a single application will come to USD 126,000 all included, without extra fees or hidden costs. Families with up to two children are aiming at a cost of USD 254,000 all included (no hidden costs).

We can also offer optional services, such as acquiring a Tax ID number in Dominica for Dominican citizens who have obtained citizenship through the Citizenship by Investment Program.

Light Tax-Free Residence Package

We are offering this service in Dominica with different packages, starting from USD 3,500 all-inclusive. Please contact us if you would like to receive more information about our packages.

Full Residence in Tax Free Countries

An alternative opportunity for your tax planning is to obtain full residence in tax free countries like Panama. Panama does not impose taxes to its residents and has special residency programs in place. This option will be available soon.

The Common Reporting Standard is an information standard
for the Automatic Exchange of Information (AEoI) developed by OECD.

Jurisdictions Undertaking First Exchanges By 2017

Anguilla, Argentina, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Montserrat, Netherlands, Niue, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Seychelles, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom

Jurisdictions Undertaking First Exchanges By 2018

Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, The Bahamas, Bahrain, Belize, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, China, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominica Republic, Ghana, Grenada, Hong Kong (China), Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Marshall Islands, Macao (China), Malaysia, Mauritius, Monaco, Nauru, New Zealand, Panama, Qatar, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Samoa, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Vanuatu

This information about signatories for AEoI is current on 18th August, 2016